Top Prices Paid for Gold, Silver, Coins and Collectibles

Gold Parties

  • Did you know that it’s illegal in the State of Virginia, Maryland, DC and may other states to be a purchaser of gold at these gold parties? They are committing a Misdemeanor punishable by up to six months in jail and a $1000 fine.
  • State law requires Precious-Metals dealers to obtain a permit and work from a permanent location with a State Certified Scale.
  • Gold parties usually net a good bit less than if you were to goto a reputable dealer. The Host of the gold party usually gets a $500 fee and 10-20% of the profit. That’s just less money that you are getting!